Upcoming Events

Fri 15 Nov

TECHNO INVADERS

tofubeats 砂原良徳 AOKI takamasa +5 Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 16 Nov

ALIVE presents REBOOT feat. Marco Bailey

MARCO BAILEY Q'HEY MAYURI +13 Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 22 Nov

CreativeDrugStore Presents. ''CREATIVE ROOM VOL.6''

bim & VaVa In-D doooo ( CreativeDrugStore ) +11 Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 23 Nov

EDGE HOUSE -Week37-

Franky Rizardo Herbalistek Tech House / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 29 Nov

trackmaker

ゆるふわギャング STUTS Kick a Show +4 Live
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 30 Nov

EDGE HOUSE -Week38-

Mark Knight DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY MR.TAKAHASHI +5 Tech House / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 06 Dec

CLASSICS -14th Anniversary feat JUNGLE BROTHERS

Jungle Brothers SOUTHPAW CHOP K-BOOGIE +14 Hip Hop / R&B / Soul
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

MODERN DISCO

Purple Disco Machine YOSA TAAR +1 Disco / Electronic / Electro
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec

FESTIVAL SAUCE

chelmico sankara NAGAN SERVER +7 Hip Hop / Electronic / Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Dec

EDGE HOUSE -Week39-

Gorgon City DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY Tech House / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More