Upcoming Events

Fri 20 Mar
Sat 21 Mar

EDGE HOUSE -Week48-

HERBALISTEK MR.TAKAHASHI Fran-Key +10 Tech House / Techno / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Mar

ALIVE presents REBOOT

Q'HEY MAYURI TAKAMI +16 Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 27 Mar

PACIFIC BEACH FESTIVAL presents FESTIVAL SAUCE Vol.2

DJ RYOW (BALLERS) SAAT Allmix
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 28 Mar

TURN OVER

MONYPETZJNKMN TYOSiN DOGMA from satellite. +6 Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 03 Apr

STONES THROW JAPAN TOUR 2020

Hip Hop / R&B / Culture
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 10 Apr

PRIVILEGE 10TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY

NORIKIYO Tsubaki Leon Fanourakis +10 Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr

ALIVE feat. NASTIA

NASTIA DRUNKEN KONG Risa Taniguchi (Second State / Kneaded Pains) +1 Techno / Electro / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr

EDGE HOUSE -Week49-

DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY Tech House / Techno / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr

EDGE HOUSE -Week50-

Solardo DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY CYBERJAPAN DANCERS +3 House / Tech House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 May
Sat 02 May

EDGE HOUSE -Week51-

BOYS NOIZE DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY Techno / Tech House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More